CRT 2015 - Young Leaders Reception

A session with Young Leaders in CRT - from CRT 2015

Add this Moment to your Passport

Learn from this moment and keep it forever.
This moment is included in Simple Premium - Get started for free.
FREE with Simple Premium
Start your 30-day free trial
Simple Premium offers unlimited access to all premium moments. $30.00 per month. Cancel anytime.


CRT 2015 - Young Leaders Reception

Session Moderators: Ajay J. Kirtane, MD; John M. Lasala, MD, PhD; Jeffrey W. Moses, MD; William J. Nicholson, MD

10 Expert Sessions


  • Ajay J. Kirtane, MD
  • John M. Lasala, MD, PhD
  • Jeffrey W. Moses, MD
  • William J. Nicholson, MD
  • Hans Bonnier Jr., MD, PhD
  • Gerald Dorros, MD
  • Spencer B. King III, MD
  • Bram D. Zuckerman, MD
  • Sean M. Salmon
  • Ralph G Brindis, MD
  • Eberhard Grube, MD
  • Roxana Mehran, MD
  • Martin T. Rothman, MD, MB, ChB
Loading Simple Education